Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, September 13, 2019

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, September 13, 2019 are 6, 16, 37, 59, 62.
The Mega Ball number is 05. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, September 13, 2019
6163759620502

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 06 16 37 59 62 05 02
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 34 47 48 50 55 24 02
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 04 11 13 19 31 10 04
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 13 20 27 61 62 05 02
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 03 09 11 34 39 10 04
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 08 12 23 39 43 06 02
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 11 15 37 54 68 21 02
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 08 14 25 51 63 04 03
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 04 14 24 26 46 14 02
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 07 27 31 34 51 05 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme