Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, October 22, 2019

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, October 22, 2019 are 02, 05, 32, 33, 47. The Lucky Star numbers are 07 and 08.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, October 22, 2019
02053233470708

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 02 05 32 33 47 07 08
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 08 18 22 41 42 11 12
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 03 28 31 32 34 04 05
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 02 14 19 42 45 05 06
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 07 10 15 44 49 03 12
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 06 09 35 41 44 06 09
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 02 11 18 40 46 01 04
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 24 37 41 43 46 02 08
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 02 33 42 47 48 01 02
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 08 21 25 38 50 04 08

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme