Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, October 16, 2019 are 1, 5, 25, 63, 67. The Powerball number is 03.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, October 16, 2019
1525636703

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 01 05 25 63 67 03
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 12 29 34 53 65 23
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 05 18 33 43 65 02
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 06 14 36 51 54 04
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 04 08 10 43 53 07
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 15 23 34 51 55 04
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 37 43 44 45 53 25
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 01 09 22 36 68 22
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 14 19 39 47 51 15
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 11 27 31 36 67 11

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme