Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, November 5, 2019

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, November 5, 2019 are 09, 14, 25, 33, 48. The Lucky Star numbers are 02 and 12.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, November 5, 2019
09142533480212

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 09 14 25 33 48 02 12
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 02 20 39 44 48 05 07
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 16 18 28 42 49 05 10
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 34 37 39 40 50 04 10
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 02 05 32 33 47 07 08
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 08 18 22 41 42 11 12
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 03 28 31 32 34 04 05
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 02 14 19 42 45 05 06
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 07 10 15 44 49 03 12
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 06 09 35 41 44 06 09

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme