Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, November 30, 2019

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, November 30, 2019 are 15, 35, 42, 63, 68. The Powerball number is 18.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, November 30, 2019
153542636818

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 15 35 42 63 68 18
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 15 26 37 53 55 21
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 28 35 38 61 66 23
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 07 15 39 40 57 12
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 14 22 26 55 63 26
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 23 26 27 28 66 11
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 14 17 35 38 60 25
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 15 28 46 62 64 17
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 03 23 32 37 58 22
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 19 22 52 56 67 21

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme