Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Tuesday, November 5, 2019

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Tuesday, November 5, 2019 are 14, 17, 20, 32, 37. The Thunderball number is 13.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Tuesday, November 5, 2019
141720323713

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 14 17 20 32 37 13
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 12 14 30 31 39 04
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 03 28 33 34 36 02
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 07 17 30 33 35 01
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 04 07 20 23 27 08
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 04 14 16 17 27 07
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 03 13 27 28 38 02
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 04 08 11 13 23 02
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 11 12 13 26 29 10
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 06 12 25 33 39 01

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme