Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 3, 2019

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, December 3, 2019 are 18, 31, 32, 38, 48. The Lucky Star numbers are 04 and 12.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, December 3, 2019
18313238480412

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 18 31 32 38 48 04 12
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 03 07 12 42 50 06 08
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 02 03 15 19 34 05 08
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 03 21 32 34 48 03 11
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 08 10 15 30 42 04 06
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 03 13 20 32 34 04 11
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 01 21 23 25 39 02 04
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 08 17 20 23 45 02 08
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 09 14 25 33 48 02 12
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 02 20 39 44 48 05 07

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme