Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, January 11, 2020

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, January 11, 2020 are 3, 21, 23, 31, 59. The Powerball number is 03.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, January 11, 2020
32123315903

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 03 21 23 31 59 03
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 02 04 07 43 56 22
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 01 11 21 25 54 07
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 49 53 57 59 62 26
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 20 23 39 59 60 18
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 02 04 16 30 46 20
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 19 31 35 50 67 14
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 14 18 26 39 68 09
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 03 06 12 32 64 19
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 24 29 42 44 63 10

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme