Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, May 29, 2020

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, May 29, 2020 are 10, 13, 32, 41, 51.
The Mega Ball number is 03. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, May 29, 2020
10133241510302

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, May 29, 2020 10 13 32 41 51 03 02
Tue, May 26, 2020 34 52 58 59 62 04 03
Fri, May 22, 2020 08 10 20 44 46 18 04
Tue, May 19, 2020 08 19 25 36 66 09 02
Fri, May 15, 2020 11 17 32 33 46 25 03
Tue, May 12, 2020 07 16 27 44 52 05 05
Fri, May 8, 2020 05 20 22 61 70 04 02
Tue, May 5, 2020 07 13 17 21 45 14 02
Fri, May 1, 2020 28 30 31 35 66 14 02
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 13 19 53 54 63 17 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme