Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, May 30, 2020

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, May 30, 2020 are 13, 32, 41, 58, 60. The Powerball number is 14.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, May 30, 2020
133241586014

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, May 30, 2020 13 32 41 58 60 14
Wed, May 27, 2020 38 58 59 64 68 21
Sat, May 23, 2020 02 08 18 21 23 16
Wed, May 20, 2020 18 34 40 42 50 09
Sat, May 16, 2020 08 12 26 39 42 11
Wed, May 13, 2020 39 53 54 56 57 20
Sat, May 9, 2020 12 18 42 48 65 19
Wed, May 6, 2020 07 08 35 50 65 20
Sat, May 2, 2020 13 16 33 58 68 24
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 02 20 49 61 67 20

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme