Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, July 28, 2020 are 17, 20, 27, 31, 34.
The Mega Ball number is 19. The Megaplier number is 04.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, July 28, 2020
17202731341904

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 17 20 27 31 34 19 04
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 08 33 39 54 58 17 03
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 14 25 26 41 43 15 03
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 12 13 21 46 57 21 03
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 06 26 55 56 64 22 04
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 10 15 20 49 53 22 05
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 16 20 25 30 43 18 03
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 20 40 44 45 50 24 02
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 09 16 29 37 53 11 02
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 19 33 37 56 57 06 02

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme