Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, July 15, 2020 are 27, 47, 61, 62, 69. The Powerball number is 04.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, July 15, 2020
274761626904

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 27 47 61 62 69 04
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 14 19 61 62 64 04
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 03 10 34 36 62 05
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 16 21 27 60 61 06
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 15 28 52 53 63 18
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 09 36 49 56 62 08
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 15 22 27 33 46 23
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 10 31 41 63 67 05
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 07 10 63 64 68 10
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 02 12 32 50 65 05

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme