Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, July 13, 2021 are 03, 13, 14, 17, 27, 33, 34. The Bonus numbers are 38 and 26.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, July 13, 2021
031314172733343826

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
106209.80253104.90
Division 3
6 winning numbers
218667.90435085.30
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
112459.10314358.15
Division 5
5 winning numbers
131199.20299243.85
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1499153.406604222.70
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1683121.7010325916.30

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 03 13 14 17 27 33 34 38 26
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 19 21 25 32 33 42 44 03 07
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 07 08 12 19 26 36 37 15 40
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 05 10 17 20 21 27 43 04 06
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 11 18 19 23 27 36 45 29 12
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 07 08 09 14 16 33 45 24 15
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 01 10 20 27 31 39 42 40 03
Tue, May 25, 2021 12 15 22 28 31 36 39 38 01
Tue, May 18, 2021 03 09 19 25 32 38 39 07 18
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 05 07 11 12 15 32 38 43 18

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme