Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, September 28, 2021 are 02, 06, 17, 20, 32, 41, 42. The Bonus numbers are 14 and 12.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, September 28, 2021
020617203241421412

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
113139.30337713.10
Division 3
6 winning numbers
232933.35395972.65
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
119799.30309387.70
Division 5
5 winning numbers
139739.60244357.20
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1597176.005704228.00
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1791653.3510825716.55

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 02 06 17 20 32 41 42 14 12
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 03 27 31 37 38 39 42 17 10
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 05 06 08 21 23 33 35 41 37
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 10 19 21 27 29 32 41 15 14
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 08 14 17 18 34 36 42 30 40
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 01 05 07 20 28 32 33 41 15
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 05 15 18 32 35 38 44 42 16
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 02 05 17 22 30 43 45 04 24
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 04 06 07 28 37 38 45 43 29
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 01 04 30 35 39 43 44 11 38

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme