Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Monday, September 6, 2021

Powerball winning numbers for Monday, September 6, 2021 are 11, 20, 22, 33, 54. The Powerball number is 24.

Powerball Numbers – Monday, September 6, 2021
112022335424

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 11 20 22 33 54 24
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 32 35 40 52 54 01
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 10 20 29 48 51 17
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 03 15 45 51 61 08
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 12 22 26 46 59 26
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 27 39 54 56 59 24
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 17 36 47 60 61 15
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 16 28 36 39 59 04
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 35 36 51 55 61 26
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 06 21 49 65 67 18

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme