Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, November 9, 2021 are 06, 11, 17, 36, 40, 44, 45. The Bonus numbers are 27 and 19.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, November 9, 2021
061117364044452719

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
110886.00255443.00
Division 3
6 winning numbers
228294.00445188.50
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
117406.50290404.85
Division 5
5 winning numbers
136972.00242056.60
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1566173.705736927.30
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1755337.5011145015.75

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 06 11 17 36 40 44 45 27 19
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 01 04 08 23 25 31 38 11 44
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 01 13 15 17 32 44 45 08 34
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 08 13 14 25 35 36 43 30 34
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 04 10 13 27 30 32 37 41 05
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 05 11 12 22 27 30 37 04 29
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 02 06 17 20 32 41 42 14 12
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 03 27 31 37 38 39 42 17 10
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 05 06 08 21 23 33 35 41 37
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 10 19 21 27 29 32 41 15 14

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme