Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, December 31, 2021

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, December 31, 2021 are 02, 06, 11, 12, 37. The Thunderball number is 13.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, December 31, 2021
020611123713

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 02 06 11 12 37 13
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 02 04 13 28 38 04
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 07 22 29 32 38 06
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 01 12 19 24 34 09
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 01 02 07 14 21 04
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 09 13 22 26 39 12
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 15 17 18 25 28 14
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 08 11 13 19 26 13
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 04 11 16 35 36 09
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 02 05 28 34 36 01

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme