Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, January 18, 2022 are 03, 09, 14, 17, 30, 37, 38. The Bonus numbers are 12 and 34.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, January 18, 2022
030914173037381234

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
369260.001623078.75
Division 3
6 winning numbers
760246.301933939.10
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
390975.00975401.00
Division 5
5 winning numbers
456238.50885951.50
Division 6
4 winning numbers
5210983.4020276225.70
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
5846854.5036429016.05

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 03 09 14 17 30 37 38 12 34
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 01 03 18 22 32 37 38 07 15
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 05 06 11 24 25 26 44 34 35
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 14 20 25 31 41 42 45 03 06
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 03 14 18 26 30 36 43 13 09
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 01 03 23 26 31 34 41 36 16
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 12 17 22 28 33 36 40 24 45
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 03 05 07 34 36 39 42 02 01
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 04 07 10 17 19 26 38 23 22
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 13 24 32 34 35 38 39 08 19

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme