Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, January 28, 2022

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, January 28, 2022 are 03, 16, 25, 44, 55.
The Mega Ball number is 13. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, January 28, 2022
03162544551303

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 03 16 25 44 55 13 03
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 03 12 38 53 58 13 03
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 38 45 46 55 67 18 02
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 04 19 39 42 52 09 04
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 05 08 13 22 48 25 02
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 02 03 19 52 58 16 02
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 07 29 43 56 57 06 03
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 04 06 16 21 22 01 03
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 02 05 30 46 61 08 03
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 03 05 08 31 38 04 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme