Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, January 28, 2022

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, January 28, 2022 are 01, 03, 19, 23, 31. The Thunderball number is 13.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, January 28, 2022
010319233113

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 01 03 19 23 31 13
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 10 11 12 17 21 04
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 04 08 11 16 38 07
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 11 17 19 22 27 03
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 14 15 18 29 33 07
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 06 07 16 17 18 11
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 04 15 16 30 34 14
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 06 13 31 32 34 01
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 02 06 11 12 37 13
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 02 04 13 28 38 04

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme