Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, May 5, 2022

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, May 5, 2022 are 02, 12, 16, 17, 26, 30, 35. The Powerball number is 17.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, May 5, 2022
0212161726303517

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0190.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
00.00661185.70
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
694455.1404057.50
Division 4
5 winning numbers
1925772.25734689.00
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
457469.75550952.50
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
6370166.253564005.25
Division 7
4 winning numbers
823874.752791773.50
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
3971744.755512050.00

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, May 5, 2022 02 12 16 17 26 30 35 17
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 01 07 12 16 19 24 25 25
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 15 17 19 22 25 28 29 19
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 02 03 05 11 14 20 31 14
Thu, Apr 7, 2022 03 05 07 10 15 30 34 34
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 06 10 13 26 27 28 34 13
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 04 05 09 21 23 28 32 28
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 02 07 13 17 19 23 25 13
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 05 13 15 16 19 29 35 35
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 02 04 12 18 24 27 28 18

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme