Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Monday, June 27, 2022

Powerball winning numbers for Monday, June 27, 2022 are 11, 13, 18, 30, 37. The Powerball number is 16.

Powerball Numbers – Monday, June 27, 2022
111318303716

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 11 13 18 30 37 16
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 06 12 20 27 32 04
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 06 10 31 48 56 12
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 03 44 61 63 69 13
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 10 19 40 45 58 25
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 19 28 41 42 51 07
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 02 27 42 44 51 25
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 18 20 26 53 69 05
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 22 39 43 62 64 07
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 02 10 35 44 46 04

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme