Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Monday, August 8, 2022

Powerball winning numbers for Monday, August 8, 2022 are 32, 45, 51, 57, 58. The Powerball number is 12.

Powerball Numbers – Monday, August 8, 2022
324551575812

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 32 45 51 57 58 12
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 08 15 46 56 68 03
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 09 21 56 57 66 11
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 15 21 31 36 65 16
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 04 17 57 58 68 12
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 01 25 44 55 57 26
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 25 37 38 39 65 05
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 39 41 54 59 62 12
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 10 20 23 49 65 22
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 14 34 36 50 58 05

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme