Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, August 10, 2022 are 29, 44, 59, 61, 68. The Powerball number is 19.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, August 10, 2022
294459616819

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 29 44 59 61 68 19
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 32 45 51 57 58 12
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 08 15 46 56 68 03
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 09 21 56 57 66 11
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 15 21 31 36 65 16
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 04 17 57 58 68 12
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 01 25 44 55 57 26
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 25 37 38 39 65 05
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 39 41 54 59 62 12
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 10 20 23 49 65 22

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme