Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Monday, November 28, 2022

Powerball winning numbers for Monday, November 28, 2022 are 29, 30, 32, 48, 50. The Powerball number is 20.

Powerball Numbers – Monday, November 28, 2022
293032485020

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 29 30 32 48 50 20
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 15 30 47 50 51 03
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 01 02 31 39 66 25
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 01 06 40 51 67 02
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 07 28 62 63 64 10
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 28 34 51 53 56 11
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 19 35 53 54 67 21
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 16 20 44 57 58 06
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 07 14 24 30 56 07
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 10 33 41 47 56 10

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme