Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, December 6, 2022 are 15, 16, 19, 28, 47.
The Mega Ball number is 13. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, December 6, 2022
15161928471303

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 15 16 19 28 47 13 03
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 01 21 36 46 52 16 03
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 20 23 37 46 52 06 04
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 29 31 46 54 67 18 02
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 13 23 24 25 43 02 03
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 02 14 16 38 66 09 04
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 06 19 28 46 61 18 02
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 01 05 17 37 70 22 03
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 05 13 29 38 59 23 04
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 02 20 47 55 59 19 02

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme