Lottery

Results | News | Winners

SuperEnalotto Winning Numbers for Thursday, May 29, 2014

SuperEnalotto winning numbers for Thursday, May 29, 2014 are 27, 32, 33, 52, 73, 84. The Jolly number is 63. The SuperStar number is 10.

SuperEnalotto Numbers – Thursday, May 29, 2014
2732335273846310

Last 10 Draw Results for SuperEnalotto
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, May 29, 2014 27 32 33 52 73 84 63 10
Tue, May 27, 2014 32 37 52 53 66 83 87 38
Sat, May 24, 2014 03 22 38 70 77 81 32 22
Thu, May 22, 2014 08 23 48 56 59 78 06 77
Tue, May 20, 2014 10 17 41 45 69 78 02 32
Sat, May 17, 2014 05 31 36 68 75 90 52 35
Thu, May 15, 2014 20 47 56 64 66 67 24 24
Tue, May 13, 2014 03 05 16 54 58 68 82 41
Sat, May 10, 2014 08 39 40 57 69 81 28 88
Thu, May 8, 2014 06 09 54 70 78 79 22 90

SuperEnalotto is a lottery that has been played in Italy since 3 December 1997. Draws take place on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays at 8:00 PM. SuperEnalotto jackpots grow very high because there is no cap on them and no roll down of jackpots. The jackpots won are among the largest in the world, and the odds of winning one of the worst in the world. The object of the game is to match 6 numbers out of 90.The “Jolly” number gives an additional chance to those who have matched 5 numbers. If they also match the “Jolly” number, they’ll win a higher “5+1” prize. The Jolly number only affects the second prizes and not the jackpot.The “SuperStar” number is an additional number which costs extra to play. It is drawn in a separate draw independently from the 6 main numbers and the “Jolly” number.

Get more information on the SuperEnalotto winning numbers, number frequencies, historical numbers, hot & cold numbers :

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme