Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, May 31, 2014

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, May 31, 2014 are 07, 09, 18, 24, 39, 40. The Bonus number is 04.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, May 31, 2014
07091824394004

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, May 31, 2014 07 09 18 24 39 40 04
Wed, May 28, 2014 18 26 32 36 40 45 21
Wed, May 21, 2014 02 05 09 28 29 48 36
Sat, May 17, 2014 10 19 20 33 43 46 25
Wed, May 14, 2014 15 26 29 35 36 41 19
Sat, May 10, 2014 03 05 08 10 16 17 46
Wed, May 7, 2014 16 17 22 38 44 49 14
Sat, May 3, 2014 01 07 09 27 30 48 28
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 09 25 34 37 44 45 06
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 17 22 23 33 36 42 12

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme