Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, June 26, 2014

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, June 26, 2014 are 02, 09, 10, 20, 32, 33. The Powerball number is 07.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, June 26, 2014
02091020323307

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
6000000.0016000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
215878.601215878.60
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
225842.75356452.65
Division 4
5 winning numbers
126214.40533236.80
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
96339.05130174.05
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
840275.252113939.75
Division 7
4 winning numbers
753910.502645328.50
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1724916.9012969313.30

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 02 09 10 20 32 33 07
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 17 26 30 32 35 40 19
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 06 19 24 29 32 39 07
Thu, Jun 5, 2014 03 06 11 14 17 35 04
Thu, May 29, 2014 02 14 15 21 22 32 15
Thu, May 22, 2014 03 04 06 12 13 20 01
Thu, May 15, 2014 08 30 32 34 35 36 04
Thu, May 8, 2014 07 08 13 21 28 34 04
Thu, May 1, 2014 05 21 28 33 36 37 02
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 08 15 19 21 33 36 03

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme