Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Saturday, June 28, 2014

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Saturday, June 28, 2014 are 02, 18, 26, 32, 36, 39. The Super number is 3.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Saturday, June 28, 2014
0218263236393

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 02 18 26 32 36 39 03
Wed, Jun 25, 2014 01 06 07 13 28 34 04
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 12 21 30 32 41 44 05
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 06 20 28 33 38 43 05
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 06 11 12 17 42 47 05
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 03 06 11 21 43 44 01
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 12 23 27 35 42 47 02
Sat, May 31, 2014 05 13 17 19 31 41 05
Sat, May 24, 2014 02 07 13 16 27 34 09
Wed, May 21, 2014 02 05 06 16 21 31 04

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme