Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, June 7, 2014

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, June 7, 2014 are 05, 27, 39, 43, 50, 52.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, June 7, 2014
052739435052

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 05 27 39 43 50 52
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 03 07 12 26 44 50
Sat, May 31, 2014 03 05 09 32 36 37
Wed, May 28, 2014 10 26 36 41 53 54
Sat, May 24, 2014 02 15 17 20 22 45
Wed, May 21, 2014 15 23 24 38 44 53
Sat, May 17, 2014 21 22 28 40 48 54
Wed, May 14, 2014 02 26 41 49 52 54
Sat, May 10, 2014 12 16 22 24 39 41
Wed, May 7, 2014 01 04 13 30 38 54

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme