Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Mega TOTO 6/52 Winning Numbers for Sunday, June 8, 2014

Malaysia Mega TOTO 6/52 winning numbers for Sunday, June 8, 2014 are 06, 13, 28, 31, 41, 47. The Bonus number is 11.

Malaysia Mega TOTO 6/52 Numbers – Sunday, June 8, 2014
06132831414711

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Mega TOTO 6/52
Draw Date Numbers
Sun, Jun 8, 2014 06 13 28 31 41 47 11
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 08 16 20 32 36 38 05
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 03 06 10 29 34 38 37
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 17 38 41 45 46 47 01
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 08 10 11 25 38 41 50
Sat, May 31, 2014 10 16 29 30 36 43 19
Wed, May 28, 2014 09 31 35 37 40 45 47
Sun, May 25, 2014 11 23 32 35 45 49 51
Sat, May 24, 2014 21 32 36 46 50 51 08
Wed, May 21, 2014 01 16 22 24 45 48 09

Malaysia Mega TOTO 6/52

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme