Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega-Sena Winning Numbers for Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Mega-Sena winning numbers for Wednesday, June 18, 2014 are 02, 06, 13, 26, 53, 60.

Mega-Sena Numbers – Wednesday, June 18, 2014
020613265360

Winners Information
Arrecadacao Total : 35.454.782,50
Ganhadores Sena : 0
Rateio Sena :0,00
Ganhadores_Quina : 140
Rateio Quina : 14.826,54
Ganhadores Quadra : 8573
Rateio Quadra : 345,88
Acumulado : SIM
Valor Acumulado : 24.995.950,53
Estimativa Prêmio : 24.995.950,53
Acumulado Mega da Virada : 34.831.912,32

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega-Sena
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 02 06 13 26 53 60
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 07 31 32 41 51 52
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 09 19 21 30 31 42
Sat, May 31, 2014 02 21 24 27 40 51
Wed, May 28, 2014 13 20 27 31 53 60
Sat, May 24, 2014 08 12 22 35 40 44
Wed, May 21, 2014 08 10 24 45 56 60
Sat, May 17, 2014 09 23 32 35 46 57
Wed, May 14, 2014 03 10 15 35 36 58
Sat, May 10, 2014 29 31 36 42 47 53

The Mega-Sena is the largest lottery in Brazil, held by the Caixa Econômica Federal bank. Drawings are conducted twice a week, on Wednesdays and Saturdays.
Raw prizes correspond to 46% of raw income from bets. Out of this figure:

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme