Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Saturday, July 26, 2014

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Saturday, July 26, 2014 are 14, 26, 28, 30, 33, 38. The Super number is 7.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Saturday, July 26, 2014
1426283033387

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 14 26 28 30 33 38 07
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 09 15 20 25 33 38 05
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 03 17 26 29 31 41 05
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 05 17 26 29 37 39 02
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 03 04 18 25 26 45 03
Wed, Jul 2, 2014 06 10 15 18 41 44 08
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 02 18 26 32 36 39 03
Wed, Jun 25, 2014 01 06 07 13 28 34 04
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 12 21 30 32 41 44 05
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 06 20 28 33 38 43 05

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme