Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Saturday, July 5, 2014

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Saturday, July 5, 2014 are 05, 11, 19, 22, 24. The Thunderball number is 08.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Saturday, July 5, 2014
051119222408

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jul 5, 2014 05 11 19 22 24 08
Fri, Jul 4, 2014 06 08 32 35 39 12
Wed, Jul 2, 2014 01 05 07 28 32 13
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 06 18 23 33 36 14
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 01 09 16 19 21 03
Wed, Jun 25, 2014 10 14 24 25 31 01
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 09 19 25 27 29 03
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 10 15 26 34 35 06
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 04 13 26 30 34 14
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 03 16 17 32 38 09

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme