Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, August 13, 2014

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, August 13, 2014 are 05, 09, 11, 20, 23, 30. The Bonus number is 45.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, August 13, 2014
05091120233045

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 05 09 11 20 23 30 45
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 16 36 40 43 45 47 10
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 17 21 29 33 35 46 28
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 13 23 28 37 42 45 25
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 02 05 11 22 24 42 01
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 08 14 22 26 35 37 11
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 14 18 20 30 43 47 35
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 05 09 14 25 34 38 40
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 04 11 22 27 47 49 33
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 03 19 23 28 37 43 34

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme