Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, September 11, 2014

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, September 11, 2014 are 04, 16, 18, 30, 39, 40. The Powerball number is 19.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, September 11, 2014
04161830394019

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
254219.35736317.05
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
265952.75357598.65
Division 4
5 winning numbers
148634.15721206.15
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
113451.20164968.80
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
989296.002464040.15
Division 7
4 winning numbers
887145.603273627.10
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
2031665.7014616313.90

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 04 16 18 30 39 40 19
Thu, Sep 4, 2014 02 17 18 24 25 26 06
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 09 11 14 23 26 28 11
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 05 07 08 19 32 40 12
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 01 08 12 26 31 38 06
Thu, Aug 7, 2014 07 12 26 27 31 32 12
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 05 16 23 24 31 37 15
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 01 08 11 15 21 31 20
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 01 06 09 31 38 39 10
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 10 13 15 20 21 33 02

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme