Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, September 17, 2014 are 05, 14, 26, 30, 32, 38.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, September 17, 2014
051426303238

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 05 14 26 30 32 38
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 02 09 24 26 31 36
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 05 07 08 14 21 29
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 17 18 28 32 38 52
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 10 32 34 42 47 54
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 15 21 40 42 49 53
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 11 21 27 28 37 38
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 01 13 16 32 49 52
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 04 20 22 34 49 50
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 01 02 04 27 40 42

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme