Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, October 21, 2014 are 5, 35, 37, 41, 66.
The Mega Ball number is 11. The Megaplier number is 05.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, October 21, 2014
5353741661105

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 05 35 37 41 66 11 05
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 21 31 43 56 60 12 04
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 11 37 46 64 68 15 03
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 02 32 35 50 59 03 05
Tue, Oct 7, 2014 16 29 46 48 55 02 03
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 03 20 34 58 67 06 03
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 03 16 52 54 61 06 05
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 17 26 35 46 62 09 05
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 21 24 25 40 43 12 05
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 16 25 27 29 34 02 02

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme