Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, October 15, 2014 are 5, 7, 19, 27, 28. The Powerball number is 20.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, October 15, 2014
5719272820

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 05 07 19 27 28 20
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 10 19 37 38 39 28
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 05 16 31 46 50 18
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 13 18 24 25 33 31
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 01 04 18 20 45 07
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 02 11 35 52 54 13
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 07 14 21 24 41 26
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 22 23 30 37 39 16
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 18 25 36 48 50 23
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 01 06 16 37 53 27

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme