Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, November 28, 2014

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, November 28, 2014 are 03, 04, 07, 12, 17, 26, 34. The Bonus number is 01.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, November 28, 2014
0304071217263401

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 03 04 07 12 17 26 34 01
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 06 18 19 26 37 39 47 21
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 02 05 07 13 15 30 38 27
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 01 03 06 08 14 20 30 28
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 03 12 25 30 42 44 45 26
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 08 27 30 32 34 35 42 17
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 18 19 32 36 38 40 43 01
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 05 13 18 28 31 38 44 46
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 07 15 24 25 27 43 47 22
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 02 03 05 18 37 38 46 33

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme