Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, November 14, 2014

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, November 14, 2014 are 3, 49, 61, 62, 68.
The Mega Ball number is 15. The Megaplier number is 05.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, November 14, 2014
3496162681505

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 03 49 61 62 68 15 05
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 23 25 28 30 75 11 05
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 31 35 41 65 66 05 05
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 09 15 24 39 41 01 04
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 11 29 36 58 67 15 02
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 03 50 57 58 60 11 05
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 02 14 21 28 55 03 03
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 05 35 37 41 66 11 05
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 21 31 43 56 60 12 04
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 11 37 46 64 68 15 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme