Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, November 1, 2014

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, November 1, 2014 are 1, 3, 13, 25, 38. The Powerball number is 17.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, November 1, 2014
1313253817

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 01 03 13 25 38 17
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 25 28 48 57 59 16
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 06 10 51 54 57 12
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 29 30 40 42 50 16
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 20 26 27 36 54 19
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 05 07 19 27 28 20
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 10 19 37 38 39 28
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 05 16 31 46 50 18
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 13 18 24 25 33 31
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 01 04 18 20 45 07

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme