Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, December 9, 2014 are 07, 13, 15, 21, 25, 42, 43. The Bonus numbers are 22 and 27.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, December 9, 2014
071315212542432227

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
253708.75550741.75
Division 3
6 winning numbers
522345.001503482.30
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
268625.70854314.55
Division 5
5 winning numbers
313317.60687145.60
Division 6
4 winning numbers
3585060.6015863122.60
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
4009450.3528949113.85

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 07 13 15 21 25 42 43 22 27
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 01 15 21 29 35 36 45 19 40
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 08 09 13 16 24 25 42 33 04
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 14 28 29 30 37 38 44 09 34
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 02 10 21 25 33 41 43 04 31
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 13 14 18 21 23 25 31 38 02
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 06 09 20 21 22 38 40 18 02
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 06 14 17 19 25 32 34 41 05
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 03 12 17 21 24 38 45 19 02
Tue, Oct 7, 2014 03 06 15 19 20 23 28 02 31

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme