Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, December 18, 2014

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, December 18, 2014 are 14, 24, 33, 35, 36, 38. The Powerball number is 02.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, December 18, 2014
14243335363802

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
294714.702147357.35
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
308316.45397905.55
Division 4
5 winning numbers
172286.85821209.85
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
131471.30167878.35
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
1147462.402561344.80
Division 7
4 winning numbers
1028913.453603928.55
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
2359474.2015421415.30

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 14 24 33 35 36 38 02
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 07 09 20 31 32 36 19
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 04 05 06 08 36 39 08
Thu, Nov 27, 2014 03 05 10 22 32 37 13
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 07 24 25 26 36 37 12
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 04 05 07 14 19 28 18
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 05 12 21 27 29 39 19
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 01 04 06 15 30 36 05
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 13 19 22 24 30 39 11
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 04 09 13 18 26 34 03

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme