Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, December 19, 2014

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, December 19, 2014 are 23, 29, 31, 39, 44. The Lucky Star numbers are 05 and 08.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, December 19, 2014
23293139440508

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 23 29 31 39 44 05 08
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 03 07 12 13 25 05 08
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 02 15 28 31 37 04 06
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 01 03 31 42 46 04 11
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 05 08 37 47 48 02 03
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 03 15 25 44 49 01 09
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 06 10 15 23 41 04 10
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 03 07 25 32 36 01 06
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 04 07 28 32 37 05 10
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 02 03 17 36 38 04 11

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme