Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, December 27, 2014

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, December 27, 2014 are 7, 10, 11, 14, 36. The Powerball number is 15.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, December 27, 2014
71011143615

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 07 10 11 14 36 15
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 11 12 46 47 50 22
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 14 15 19 31 56 05
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 22 31 38 47 48 15
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 05 13 28 43 55 33
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 34 44 48 54 55 10
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 12 15 22 43 49 14
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 25 30 32 46 54 26
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 13 24 30 42 48 27
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 16 17 22 46 54 35

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme