Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, December 24, 2014

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Wednesday, December 24, 2014 are 22, 25, 26, 31, 32. The Thunderball number is 12.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Wednesday, December 24, 2014
222526313212

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 22 25 26 31 32 12
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 01 02 12 29 32 03
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 16 19 26 32 36 13
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 11 14 29 35 36 11
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 02 16 19 23 25 05
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 01 03 19 22 36 14
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 20 22 28 32 39 01
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 06 10 11 15 36 03
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 04 13 14 15 36 05
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 22 26 30 32 37 06

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme