Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, January 21, 2015 are 03, 15, 17, 35, 44, 46. The Bonus number is 23.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, January 21, 2015
03151735444623

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 03 15 17 35 44 46 23
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 09 15 21 27 35 40 05
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 15 16 17 28 33 44 36
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 01 11 23 25 27 30 43
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 10 16 31 36 38 47 22
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 12 21 28 37 40 43 38
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 06 07 08 29 35 45 12
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 07 22 26 27 42 47 28
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 01 03 21 24 31 46 30
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 09 17 22 35 38 43 15

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme