Lottery

Results | News | Winners

India Playwin Thunderball Winning Numbers for Tuesday, January 13, 2015

India Playwin Thunderball winning numbers for Tuesday, January 13, 2015 are 01, 03, 04, 41, 42. The Thunderball number is 15.

India Playwin Thunderball Numbers – Tuesday, January 13, 2015
010304414215

Last 10 Draw Results for India Playwin Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 01 03 04 41 42 15
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 11 21 36 38 39 01
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 17 34 36 37 41 14
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 01 05 10 23 35 10
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 01 05 10 23 35 10
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 05 20 29 31 34 12
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 08 09 13 24 39 15
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 04 16 18 32 35 13
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 04 10 14 17 36 02
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 05 25 27 33 35 06

Playwin ThunderBall starting Jackpot is Rs. 1 crore. Draw is held every Tuesday between 10.00 – 10.30 p.m. on Zee Zing. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme